the Lovely Leasle!

18 04 2011

Well, Eleven3connections was up to the usual yesterday, we gathered up all our equipment and headed across town on a beautiful morning for a shoot with the lovely Leasle! She brought an assortment of outfits and she was very energetic and ready to shoot! She was very patient as she waited for each of us to adjust to our individual styles. Here are some of my (soonerjh) shots taken during this very fun session, Brian and Allan will be adding more later, so please do check back!

Here is my (drop D Photography) addition to the lovely Leasle photo shoot. Leasle was an absolute blast to work with, and was very outgoing, professional and the group communication was 100% . I would recommend her to any photographer.

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 04 2011
Leasle

Thank you Eleven3Connections for working with me! It was such a blast with you guys! All of you made me feel very comfortable and were patient with me during outfit changes and makeup touch-up’s! lol. I love everyone’s style that they have done on the photos and all the different angles. It was very interesting to Model for 3 men at once! lol It was truly a great learning experience! I am very appreciative for the advice you all gave me and that all of you were very understanding as to what i feel comfortable with. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience, I will for sure make it a point to model with Eleven3Connections again! 🙂

20 04 2011
soonerjh

Leasle, thank you very much for a very fun and productive shoot! I see that you are getting some positive comments on the pics posted on FB! 🙂 Thanks very much for the nice comments, aside from a few (very few) technical difficulties, I think we all did great and we all came away with some great shots! Anytime you would like a return engagement with the Eleven3connections is fine with me, you did a great job and it certainly showed in the pictures! John

Leave a Reply

