Veronica P.

13 03 2011

Well, today the weather outside was slightly chilly, so an indoor shoot at Subtle Shades Photography studios was ideal! I got a hold of Veronica last night and made arrangements for her to come by and do  a shoot with the entire Eleven3connections crew, good move, it turns out, because she provided us with tons of great looks and it also enabled us to test out the new back drop system and a cool new roll of color! Here are some shots from today of the lovely Veronica!~

Veronica is young and pretty, an up and coming model for sure, she was very enthusiastic and brought 4 changes of outfits, enabling us to get some great shots!

Actions

Information

One response

21 03 2011
Veronica Pemberton

These guys were so fun to work with. Really relaxed and that was the most important thing for me just starting out. I learned a lot from our day in the studio and can’t wait to work with them again. I was happy with the photos although I know I have a lot to learn about poses and moving for the camera. They were very patient and the colors in my photos were wonderful. Thank you and I hope to work with you again very soon. I hope with time I give you better and better results.

Leave a Reply

